Skip to Content

Ligazóns importantes

Emails do profesorado                                                        Horarios de atención a nais e pais

Emails do profesorado

Emails do profesorado

NOME EMAIL
Baltasar Pazos, Ana María (XD) abaltasar@iesmendinho.com
Blanco Casás, Laura lblanco@iesmendinho.com
Blanco Rodríguez, Noa nblanco@iesmendinho.com
Bonanad Calviño, Francisco Javier fbonanad@iesmendinho.com
Boullosa Salgado, María Noelia mnboullosa@iesmendinho.com
Cardinale, Simone scardinale@iesmendinho.com
Colodrón Villar, Pablo pcolodron@iesmendinho.com
Cornes López, María do Pilar pcornes@iesmendinho.com
Cuiña Chaves, Lara lcuina@iesmendinho.com
Fernández Fidalgo, Raquel rfernandez@iesmendinho.com
Fernández Rey, Carlos (XD) cfernandez@iesmendinho.com
Ferreira Míguez, Andrés aferreira@iesmendinho.com
García Ozores, María Jesús (SECRETARIA) mjgarcia@iesmendinho.com
González Carballas, Rosa María rgonzalez@iesmendinho.com
González Pérez, Óscar (XD) ogonzalez@iesmendinho.com
Heredero González Posada, María mheredero@iesmendinho.com
Lamelas Pla, Miguel mlamelas@iesmendinho.com
Luca de Tena Riveiro, Rafael Alfonso (XD) rlucadetena@iesmendinho.com
Martínez Domínguez, José Antonio (DIRECTOR) jamartinez@iesmendinho.com
Martínez Pereira, María Herminia mhmartinez@iesmendinho.com
Míguez Iglesias, María Eulalia memiguez@iesmendinho.com
Míguez Montes, Dolores (XD) lmiguez@iesmendinho.com
Míguez Vilas, Catalina cmiguez@iesmendinho.com
Monetti Rodríguez, Liliana lmonetti@iesmendinho.com
Monteagudo Cabaleiro, María Teresa (XD) tmonteagudo@iesmendinho.com
Narciso Barreiro, Rogelio Manuel (XD) rnarciso@iesmendinho.com
Navarro Martínez, Zoa María (ORIENTADORA) znavarro@iesmendinho.com
Noche Fraga, Ramón rnoche@iesmendinho.com
Nores Fernández, Lucía (XD) lnores@iesmendinho.com
Otero Gómez, Almudena aotero@iesmendinho.com
Pérez Arias, Milagros (XD) mperez@iesmendinho.com
Pérez Blanco, Óscar (XEFE DE STUDOS) operez@iesmendinho.com
Pérez Pazo, Adriana aperez@iesmendinho.com
Pérez Vilas, Laura lperez@iesmendinho.com
Piñeiro Fernández, José jpineiro@iesmendinho.com
Ruggiero Pérez, Rosa María (XD) rruggiero@iesmendinho.com
Saco Álvarez, Liliana lsaco@iesmendinho.com
Sánchez Arines, Ignacio Javier (XD) isanchez@iesmendinho.com
Suárez Cerviño, Almudena (VICEDIRECTORA) asuarez@iesmendinho.com
Toba Girón, Xabier (XD) xtoba@iesmendinho.com
Vallejo Pérez, María del Carmen (XD) mcvallejo@iesmendinho.com
Verdejo Rodríguez, Martín mverdejo@iesmendinho.com
Vicente Álvarez, José Ignacio (XD) ivicente@iesmendinho.com
Villanueva Iglesias, Carmen (XD) cvillanueva@iesmendinho.com
Distribuir contenido

 

  

Avenida Mendiño, 40

36693 Cesantes(Redondela)

Tlf: 886110590

Fax:886110599

ies.mendino@edu.xunta.es 



by Dr. Radut