Iniciar sesión: Acceso

Contacto

Datos do centro

 

 

       Domicilio: Rúa Grupo Escolar s/nº Marín

 

     Teléfono: 886 15 13 50 -  886 15 13 49 - 696 10 70 27

     Fax: 886 15 13 53

 

 

     Correo Electrónico: ceip.seixo@edu.xunta.es
 
Correo electrónico Mestres/as:
 
4ºEI: Jenifer Veiga Cidrás- jeniveiga@edu.xunta.gal
5ºEI: Beatriz Rey Tilve- beatrizrey@edu.xunta.gal
6ºEI: Laura Silva Soage- laurasilva@edu.xunta.gal
Apoio EI: Almudena Hermida Martinez- almudenahermida@edu.xunta.gal
 
1ºEP: Beatriz Picos Pérez- beapicos@edu.xunta.gal
2ºEP: Yaiza Gayo Fuentes- gayofuentes@edu.xunta.gal
3ºEP: Paloma Martínez De Arriba- de.arriba@edu.xunta.gal
4ºEP: Graciela Esperón Rodriguez- gesperon@edu.xunta.gal
5ºEP: MªJosé Dominguez Moreira- mj.dominguez.m@edu.xunta.gal
6ºEP: Mª Carmen Entenza Vidal- mevidal@edu.xunta.gal
 
Música: Noelia Barros da Cuña- noebarros@edu.xunta.gal
Inglés:Fátima Vidal Monteiro- vidalmonteiro@edu.xunta.gal
EF: Natalia Soage Portas- nataliasoage@edu.xunta.gal
Reli Católica: Sabela Ruibal Castro- sabelap.ruibal@edu.xunta.gal
Reli evanxélica: Alexandra Carregal López- alexandra.carregal@edu.xunta.gal
 
ORIENTACIÓN:Lourdes Bermúdez Rivera- lou@edu.xunta.gal
PT1: Víctor M.Álvarez Álvarez- victor.manuelalvarez@edu.xunta.gal
AL: Noelia Pintos Portabales- noelia.pintos@edu.xunta.gal
 


     Web: www.edu.xunta.es/centros/ceipseixo/ 

 

Distribuir contido