Correos de Tutorías

Corre electrónico de Tutorías

 ESO E BACHARELATO 

1ºA Alonso Ozores, Carla alonsoozores@edu.xunta.gal
1ºB Cancela Silva, Juan Ramon  jciesseoane@gmail.com
1ºC Cons de la Fuente, Paloma paloma.cons@edu.xunta.gal
1ºD Dapena Reboreda, Clara claradapena3@gmail.com
2ºA Sobral Casalderrey, Jorge xurxosc60@gmail.com
2ºB García Oliveira, María Carmen carmeng@edu.xunta.es
2ºC Garea Iglesias, Nuria  nuria.garea@edu.xunta.es
2ºD Súarez Baltasar, Mª Dolores esoalumnado@gmail.com
3ºA Lamas Castro, Elvira María  elvilamcas@gmail.com
3ºB Viesca Fernández, Mª Covadonga covadongaviesca@gmail.com
3ºC Besada Porto, Sara  sara.besada@edu.xunta.es
3ºD  Cuba López, Soledad scuba@edu.xunta.gal
4ºA Corral Soilán, Cristina cristina.corral@gmail.com
4ºB Barreiro Capón, Lucía lucia.barreiro.lb@edu.xunta.gal
4ºC García Pasarín, Mª Isabel musicaluisseoane@gmail.com
1ºBACH CIENCIAS A Fernández Naveira, Ana naveira@edu.xunta.gal
1ºBACH CIENCIAS B Rey Noya, Lorena lorena.rei@edu.xunta.es 
2ºBACH CIENCIAS A Rivas de Castro, Navia naviarivas@edu.xunta.gal
2ºBACH CIENCIAS B Costas García, Vanesa vanesacostas@edu.xunta.es 

 FAMILIA COMERCIO

FPB 1º Vázquez Pereiro, Mercedes mvazqpere@gmail.com
FPB 2º Vázquez Souto, María Carmen time1ci@gmail.com; comerdigitalinternacional@gmail.com
ACT.COMER.1º    Lagoa Rodríguez, Ana María  alagoar@gmail.com
ACT.COMER.2º Pedrosa Rodríguez, Nuria npedrosa@edu.xunta.gal
COM.INTER.1º Alvariño Méndez, Mª Vanessa vanesa.ies.seoane@gmail.com 
COM.INTER.2º Gil Fernández, Ana anagfvd@edu.xunta.gal
XES.VENT.1º Saa Hermida, Beatriz proyectomarketingbs@gmail.com
XES.VENT.2º Bugallo Sarmiento, Carlos Alberto alberto.sarmiento@edu.xunta.es

 FAMILIA DE ADMINISTRACIÓN  

XEST.ADM 1º Aboy Gonzalez, Silvia silviaaboy@edu.xunta.es
XEST.ADM 2º Rodríguez Fernández, María Josefa prof.mariarodriguezfernandez@gmail.com
ADM.FINANZ.1º Córdoba Barcala, Mª Jesús mcbarcala@edu.xunta.gal
ADM.FINANZ.2º Pintos Estévez, María de las Mercedes mercedespintosestevezseoane@gmail.com
ASIST.DIREC.1º Hernández Hernández, Begoña nomestra5@gmail.com
ASIST.DIREC.2º Limeres Arias, Ana María profeanalimeres@gmail.com

 ENSINO ADULTOS 

DUAL 1º Otero Portela, Margarita margarita.otero.portela@edu.xunta.es
DUAL 2º Morgade Valcárcel, Iria iriamorgade.educacion@gmail.com
ADM.FINANZ. PRESEN. Costas Pajariño, María Cristina maria.cristinacostas@edu.xunta.es
XEST.ADM. PRESENC. Baena Ozores, Carlos L. cbaeozo@edu.xunta.gal
XEST.ADM. DISTANC. González Area, Luisa Agustina sitina@edu.xunta.gal
TRANSPORTE E LOXÍSTICA 1º DISTANC.  Pedregosa García, Antonio antoniopedregosa@edu.xunta.gal
Distribuir contido