Titorías

Titores/as Curso 2022-23

 

 

CURSO 2022-23
 
  GRUPOS
      TITOR/A       CORREO ELECTRÓNICO  
         
 
         
  1º ESO A
 
 
  Sandra Blanco       sandrablanco@edu.xunta.gal  
  1º ESO B
 
 
  Mere Rial        mere.rial@edu.xunta.gal  
  1º ESO C       Alejandra Pereira        alejandrapereira@edu.xunta.gal  
  1º ESO D       Eva Castro        evacastroalvarez@edu.xunta.gal  
                     
  2º ESO A       David Barros       davidbarros@edu.xunta.gal  
  2º ESO B       Patricia Frade        patriciafrade@edu.xunta.gal  
  2º ESO C       Gemma Álvarez        alvarezvaz@edu.xunta.gal  
  2º ESO D       Suso Conde        susoconde@edu.xunta.gal  
                     
  3º ESO A       Patricia López        plarias@edu.xunta.gal  
  3º ESO B       Ana Arias        ana.arias.rodriguez@edu.xunta.gal  
  3º ESO C       Rosalía Rodríguez       rrcouceiro@edu.xunta.gal  
  3º ESO D       Xaime Estévez        xaimeestevez@edu.xunta.gal  
                     
  4º ESO A       Pablo Seoane       pablo.seoane@edu.xunta.gal  
  4º ESO B       Susana González       susanagonzalez@edu.xunta.gal  
  4º ESO C       Antón Fente       anton.fentehernandez@edu.xunta.gal  
  4º ESO D       Carmen Iglesias       carmeniglesias@edu.xunta.gal  
                     
  1º Bach A       Elena Nieto        endominguez@edu.xunta.gal  
  1º Bach B       Cristina Vázquez        cvduarte@edu.xunta.gal  
  1º Bach C
 
 
  Maruxa Gesto        maria.gesto@edu.xunta.gal  
                     
  2º Bach A       Marga Niño       mnm@edu.xunta.gal  
  2º Bach B       Asunción González       asgon@edu.xunta.gal  
  2º Bach C       Rosa Méndez       rmmc@edu.xunta.gal  
Distribuir contido